F. W. Hempel Legierungsmetall - AnsprechpartnerF. W. Hempel Legierungsmetall - AnsprechpartnerF. W. Hempel Legierungsmetall - Ansprechpartner
Legierungsmetall

Hempel Legierungsmetall - Ansprechpartner

F. W. Hempel Legierungsmetall GmbH & Co. KG
Erlenstraße 71 • D-46149 Oberhausen
Phone +49 (0) 208 62922 - 600
Fax +49 (0) 208 62922 - 620
info@legierungsmetall.de

News

Plant II Dedicated with Magic and Entertainment

The formal dedication of Hempel Legierungsmetall's new smelting and warehouse buildings in Oberhausen was celebrated under splendid autumn skies.
Over 100 guests from all over the world enjoyed a magic show, a stilt walker in a glow costume, technology tours, a photo exhibition and excellent live music. Now the world's most advanced smelting plant, with its own energy management system, can be put into operation. The modern induction billet oven supports a broader and deeper portfolio of materials. Energy efficiency, environmental protection and working conditions have the highest priority. This is how Hempel Legierungsmetall will create new jobs.

open PDF

Contacts

 

Oliver A. Mai

CEO
Purchasing & Sales
Phone +49 (0) 208 62922 - 600
Fax +49 (0) 208 62922 - 620
o.mai@legierungsmetall.de

Petra Paasen

Scheduling & Order Handling
Phone +49 (0) 208 62922 - 607
Fax +49 (0) 208 62922 - 70607
p.paasen@legierungsmetall.de

Christian Einmayr

Plant Manager
Engineering Purchasing
Phone +49 (0) 208 62922 - 609
Fax +49 (0) 208 62922 - 70609
c.einmayr@legierungsmetall.de

Traudel Foncken

Administration & Order Processing
Phone +49 (0) 208 62922 - 606
Fax +49 (0) 208 62922 - 70606
t.foncken@legierungsmetall.de

Rainer Lippold

Battery Recycling
Phone +49 (0) 208 62922 - 605
Fax +49 (0) 208 62922 - 70605
Mobile +49 0)172 441 44 78
r.lippold@legierungsmetall.de

Jeremy Schmidt

Order Processing
Phone +49 (0) 208 62922 - 608
Fax +49 (0) 208 62922 - 70608
j.schmidt@legierungsmetall.de

Gunnar van Schoonhoven

Metal Trade Manager
Tel. +49 (0) 208 62922-603
Fax +49 (0) 208 62922-70603
g.vanschoonhoven@
legierungsmetall.de

Patricia Heinrich

Metal Trade
Tel. +49 (0) 208 62922-604
Fax +49 (0) 208 62922-70604 
p.heinrich@legierungsmetall.de

F. W. Hempel Legierungsmetall GmbH & Co. KG
Erlenstraße 71 • D-46149 Oberhausen
Phone +49 (0) 208 66 70 16
Fax +49 (0) 208 66 41 44
info@legierungsmetall.de
by DSC-Medien